Do You See What I See?

29 04 2017

One of the professional development sessions at the beginning of the year was to spend an hour in a classroom filled with stimuli such as photos, objects, books, craft items etc where we were to record our reactions.

Being the single minded Maths teacher that I am, I looked for ideas to supplement my classes. 

This book was a great catalyst. 


I immediately thought of Möbius Strips and love hearts.



Next time I show students how to do this I’ll start with an excerpt from the book.

And for instructions on creating the hearts follow this link.

Enjoy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

